Sizing Up

I haven’t been posting much, and neither has Rhea, but it’s not because we’ve had a lack of interest. Life’s been somewhat getting in the way. The last couple of weeks was pretty busy for her, and somewhat for me since I was helping her. We still made time for each other, however. I’ve even managed to get an orgasm in the midst of it all.

There’s one thing in particular that we’ve been focusing on within chastity, and that’s finally making the jump to a custom device.

At the start of all of this, we laid out the plan to try a few of the cheaper cages from China to get a feel for it all then go from there. About four of them later, I settled on the one that seemed to be the best I’d do for an off-the-shelf device.

Well, she brought up the idea a few weeks back, about a custom one that she had been looking at: the Watchful Mistress over at Mature Metal. I looked at it, and loved the design myself. I’d never given much thought to a custom cage, not because I don’t want it, but because I didn’t want to shell out that much money from the start when we both wanted to be sure we wanted to stick to this. And we had to wait until finances allowed for it. We talked about it occasionally, but planned for it as if it was something that was in the distant future. We’ve agreed long ago that we want to stick to this, and money actually may not be a problem.

From that point on, we’ve been measuring me throughout the day to figure out exactly what I need.

I have to say, it’s truly exciting to know we’re preparing to actually order a custom device sooner rather than later, mainly because I’ll finally have a cage that fits perfectly. The current one I use, which is modeled after the Looker 2 (without the urethral insert), is mostly fine, but it slips more than I’d like, and it can be a bit of a challenge to urinate in it at times.

We both know that the cage isn’t the defining aspect to chastity and orgasm denial, but we love what it represents, so finally having one that’s made specifically to fit me is a big deal to the both of us.

-Narcissus

Leave a Reply

